رؤية قطر ٢٠٣٠

يعتبر اقتصاد دولة قطر اقتصادًا مفتوحًا، حيث تتجاوز الواردات الصادرات، مما يمثل فرصة استثمارية ممتازة لإنشاء وفتح شركة او لتقديم وعرض المنتجات.

تعد دولة قطر المكان المثالي للشركات التي ترغب في الوصول الى العالمية كجزء من استراتيجية الشركة لنمو أعمالها. تقدم مجموعة منصور جاسم آل ثاني الدعم والخدمات بطريقة شخصية لمواكبة احتياجات وخصائص وظروف كل عميل، لكونها الدعم الأساسي وضمان النجاح لرجال الأعمال والشركات العالمية.

خطة ٢٠٣٠

تعد دولة قطر صاحبة هدفًا للتنمية الاقتصادية الشاملة والاستثنائية، مما يساعدها على تقديم عددًا لا نهائيًا من الفرص التجارية والاستثمارية لرجال الأعمال المهتمين بالوصول إلى تطوير ونمو أعمالهم التجارية والاستثمارية في الشرق الاوسط.
خدماتنا مرتبطة بالكامل بخطة ٢٠٣٠، تعتبر بلا شك أفضل حليف للاستثمار في السوق القطري.
مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعدل الضريبي المنخفض للشركات والذي يتيح فرصة نمو أكبر وأسرع لعملائنا، بالإضافة إلى الجودة والرفاهية في الحياة مع النمو في عدد السكان القطريين الذي يساعد على الاستمرار في عملية النمو والتطوير والازدهار المخطط له.

تحتفظ دولة قطر بقيمها وعاداتها وتقاليدها التي تمكنت من دمجها مع الحاضر والتمسك في نفس الوقت بمبادئها وتعزيز علاقاتها التجارية حول العالم.

2030 VISION

The State of Qatar's economy is open, a marketplace where imports exceed, by far, the exports. This represents excellent business opportunities for business implementation as well as product introduction.

The State of Qatar is the ideal scenery for foreign businesses looking at internationalization as their corporate and business growth strategy. The MANSOOR JASSIM AL THANI GROUP provides with personalized services and support, being this last one of the utmost importance and guarantee for success in the implementation, introduction and development of international business people and businesses.

2030 PLAN

The State of Qatar has an overall and exceptional economic development goal. This represents infinite business opportunities for business people interested both in the access and the introduction of their own venture in the Middle East.

Our services, which are fully endorsed by the 2030 PLAN, are without a doubt your best ally for the introduction and implementation within the Qatari market. The low tax rate allow our clients' businesses a faster and bigger corporate growth; together with exceptional living standards and the population's growth, Qatar's development, growth and prosperity is clearly defined.

The State of Qatar keeps its values and traditions, which has been able to merge with today's world; always loyal to their principles and boosting their business relations all over the globe.